Effortless Mind Meditation


Meditation memberships are the ideal way to receive meditation instruction through prerecorded video and audio sessions. In addition to instruction, they include a rich variety of guided meditations and live Zoom sessions, so you can stay in direct touch with Ajayan and get answers to all your questions as they arise in your ongoing practice. Join a meditation membership and explore all possibilities through meditation, from beginner through expert level.

Membership level


Courses & prerequisites for this level

The perfect start to your meditation practice! Thorough beginning and intermediate meditation instruction to give you the deepest meditations every sitting. Added guided meditations so you can begin to explore all possibilities through meditation. All you need to gain the depths of meditation and all of its benefits.

Shanti means peace. These practices bring peace, calm, deep rest and relaxation. They reduce anxiety, depression, insomnia, and all symptoms of stress. They also increase mental clarity and begin to open the heart.

Ideal for beginners or experienced meditators who want to learn meditation or deepen their practice. Includes:

All three of these courses and many other guided meditations are included in the Shanti membership, as well as regular live sessions.

No prerequisites.

Jnana by Ajayan and Effortless Mind meditation.

Includes Shanti and Ananda membership levels.

In addition to all Shanti content, offers advanced guided meditations to explore all possibilities through meditation. 

Ananda means bliss. The practices of this level and its recommended courses purifies all layers of your being so the bliss of the Self illumines your mind, heart, and body. Also begins to unfold your unlimited creative intelligence and love. Chakra-opening and some nondual practices.

Ideal for serious meditators who want to get the most from every sitting. 

These courses are not included in Ananda. They are highly recommended to complement Ananda but are not required.

No prerequisites.

Includes Shanti, Ananda, and Jñāna membership levels.

Jñāna provides continuing instruction based on the Brahmajñāna course. 

Jñāna means knowledge, especially knowledge of the universal Self. The practices and course for this level specifically develop awareness of the Self, both within and without, to develop unity consciousness, enlightenment. 

Ideal for meditators dedicated to achieving enlightenment.

These courses are not included in Jñāna. They are all prerequisites, because Jñana continues instruction based on these courses.

Siddha by Ajayan and Effortless Mind meditation.

Includes Shanti, Ananda, Jñāna, and Siddha membership levels. Siddha focuses on further refining the practice of samyama, an advanced meditative practice described in the third chapter of Patanjali’s Yoga Sutras.  

Provides continuing instruction based on the Siddhis 1 and 2 courses. 

Siddha means one who is perfected and/or has supernatural yogic powers. Patanjali’s Yoga Sutras details attaining both perfection and yogic powers, or siddhis. The goal of Siddha membership is to refine the practice of samyama to develop prajñā, the highest form of wisdom, and to gain mastery of the siddhis. 

Ideal for those committed to exploring the full creative power of consciousness and to advancing towards the fully integrated enlightenment of a Siddha Yogi. 

The above courses are not included in Siddha membership but are all prerequisites, because Siddha continues instruction based on these courses.